1095

This may be my 365x3 blip but I'm going to leave my winning Oscar blog to my official 3rd birthday on Tuesday- 24th July 2009 -24thJuly 2012.
Suffice it to say that this Blipfoto site is a gift to the addictive personality such as mine.

Then there will be words and thanks written which will bring a blush to every blipper's (facial) cheeks.
You note that I am wary of double entendres from the male blippers of a certain vintage, such is their reputation. I think you know who you are.


Speaking of cheeks, my cycling yesterday has left me with something of a tender posterior. This never happened in my cycling hey day, but in extreme old age it makes sitting and getting up a trial of pain. I blame it on weight gain . Has any cyclist got a remedial solution, other than sitting on a bag of frozen peas, or losing weight?

There is to be an influx of daughters and granddaughters this afternoon. Soup and fruit crumble has been made in celebration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.