Resolution....

....A four month battle with Sony has now been resolved...the outcome has been favorable ...however not without a long drawn out fight.

I love my Sony camera...if I had to buy another it would be a Sony but I have to say it was a tedious to say the least...and sometimes there were nearly tears out of pure frustration....and so disappointed with the Customer relations and the honouring of something that was still under warranty.

Besides all of that..the day was beautiful ....Simpson clouds in the sky ...a bit too warm for my jeans and just generally fabulous...I am just hoping the weather is just as beautiful on the weekend for my visitor.

Hey Jen...I got your ginger beer.

“How sweet to be a Cloud Floating in the Blue! It makes him very proud To be a little cloud.”
- A.A. MIlne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.