Small and Pink.....

After talking with Madame Wombat today I said I would post a macro for the may maymacromayhem.
I used to love doing macro photography and I have a half decent macro lens but since the decline of my eyesight it has taken a dive along with reading....I still read but I no longer devour books like I used to.

I'm really glad I could just duck out of my office and do a quickie of this lovely little pink flower (the only one that seems to growing in our garden at the moment although the rain was brilliant for the sweet peas the kids planted on Anzac Day...they are already starting to shoot up) ...... I have been really busy with one thing and another today. 
The sun is going down fast these days and I have to say the reason for this being a little dark and grainy is that it caught me on the hop (the light that is) I will try for a better macro in the next few days....right now Im getting ready for a cuppa and moving away from my screen.

“Dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire.”
Robert Frost

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.