A Little to The Left.........

...of where the launch pic was taken yesterday...and of course a different time of day.

It was easy to stay in bed this morning snuggled under the blankets...the weather has turned ..it feels a bit like winter already.

The sunset this evening ..West.. almost golden (this image) East ...soft pinks.

I was checking out last years blip (from yesterday).....I like to now and then just to see what I was doing this time last year...and in it I was dreaming of a kayak.....a year later I'm in one on the river.
Dreaming of some more jaunts on the river in the Octapod.

“And still, after all this time, the Sun has never said to the Earth,
"You owe me."
Look what happens with love like that.
It lights up the sky.”
― Hafez

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.