Cap'n Flynn @ The Octapod Launch

And what a successful launch it was...(.besides me....falling half in the water and peeing my pants...you had to be there).
I woke this morning excited and so happy that the sun was shining....... what a most beautiful day.

Can I tell you about several magical things to this launch......the water was crystal clear and the most beautiful color....the clouds in the beautiful blue sky were the most awesome and unusual I have seen in a while....... and the sky was full of Pelicans performing their aerial ballet.....then the Octapod is just SUPER AWESOME.

What to say...I am sore and tired and very happy...and thank you so much Merrick for your fabulous support.

“Sunny day
Sweepin' the clouds away
On my way to where the air is sweet”
― Joe Raposo


DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.