Wet Again & We Left The Kid Outside.......

Whilst we went inside for a few pints.

We all went to Movie World today...Ma and Pa..Flynn Jaiya and Myself.
It's a rather crappy place really...however one of my highlights was that I caught Austin Powers coming out from behind the scenes in a go kart..... 'Hello Baby'

Jaiya and I went on a ride...one of those scary ones.....you know the feeling when your teetering on the edge looking at a sheer drop wishing that you could get off and go back? Or in the middle of giving birth wishing that the initial deed was never done....well that's what it was like on the last bit of this ride....staring down a big drop at a body of water.
What to say? We were (Jaiya and I) obviously sitting in the wrong seats cause we nearly got our wigs blown off with a WHOOSH of water slapping us in the face.
Mum took pics..... we were drenched.

It's been a HUGE day...we are all knackered.....cream crackered .....and I am sorry for my tardy commenting for the last couple of days...life just has seemed to of got in the way again.

I loved this from Pablo

“And I, infinitesima­l being,
drunk with the great starry
void,
likeness, image of
mystery,
I felt myself a pure part
of the abyss,
I wheeled with the stars,
my heart broke loose on the wind.”
― Pablo Neruda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.