Jonathon Livingston.......

eerrrrrrr Seagull!
Sorry for the very unoriginal title....but there was nothing I could do..that's what this fella reminded me of.

A bit of an adventure this afternoon we (Zom and I) found a fabulous place...the river one side the ocean the other.....a perfect place for the little guy to safely have a paddle and a little swim...I will take them when they get back....the river was also full of Pelicans.

Up at the headland armed with some bread we played with the Seagulls...they are so funny...we laughed our heads off.

Zom was a big girls blouse and got a bit intimidated by the brazen nature of these little buggers.........they were swooping and taking the bread from our fingers...however I did manage to persuade her to feed them a bit whilst I took heaps some pics.

In the end I had to toss a coin....too many to choose from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.