Girl at M&S

I have been so lazy today. Sometimes I can't find the motivation to do anything!!
Well I did do yesterday's blip, sort a Tescos order for delivery tomorrow, wash a load of towels and get a titchy bit of studying done but it's hardly a dazzling display of get-up-and-go!!
I did manage to drag myself off the sofa to go and get the Little Misses and head to gymnastics. While Miss E was in there Miss L and I had another fun wander round Marks and Spencer's food hall. She loved rushing up and down all the aisles swinging her basket like a loon!
We ran amok in the cheese section and the pre-cooked cocktail sausage section before heading to McDonalds to pick up Miss E's dinner.
Mr K is out with Dr K (as I'm going to call the other Mr K from now on!) so I'm back on the sofa eating a vat of chilli and rice and will be shortly taking to my bed.
All the get-up-and-go has worn me out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.