Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

What a beautiful blue sky!

This is not the blue sky, this is Billy :)

Late last night I watched Lewis (repeated for the unth time!) on ITV3, and lying on the sofa I fell asleep towards the end~waking up after midnight...oops!

When I woke up there was Billy on the back of the sofa 'riding high'! I though he looked so funny, I haven't seen him do this before!

It took him ages to realise I was actually getting up and going off to bed, so I managed to get a few shots in and this was the best one! I think I have seen Maud do this before, but I can't find that blip now!

At the morning service today, there was not only my friend grounded who was preaching today and her husband, but also another friend I haven't seen for a while who is doing an MA and will be ordained in September. What a lovely surprise to see her and catch up briefly :)

Off to make the most of sunshine in the garden while lunch (roast pork) is cooking, before going to the evening service tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.