Monday Faffery

A bit of faffery in this horrible sticky heat!

HeartFreek's July Photo Challenge today is Feathers/Fur and I couldn't find Billy, so you have some feathers (maybe partridge or something like that) I found on a local road some years ago! Don't worry there was no dead bird there, just the feathers, which was rather odd...

Apologies I am not likely to be able to reply to all your comments or look at all your journals today. Off to work shortly, then out to my Bible Study group's social event ~ a BBQ tonight :)

I'm not feeling too well because of the heat (and lack of sleep last night), so hoping I can last the day!

I feel so sorry for the Duchess of Cambridge, how awful to have to cope with all the hype from the media again (and the baby hasn't arrived yet)! I hope they get some privacy :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.