Pretty

Old! For the Older than You Me

I was struggling with this until I remembered I had this which was given to me after the death of my Great Aunt Daisy, together with an old electric Singer sewing machine that I still have, but it doesn't work now. I do also have a charm bracelet from my Dad's Mum, but I can't find it just now...

I don't know anything about it apart from the fact I think its a tie pin, and it has a stone missing sadly.

Interesting evening last night, hardly any storm...lots of lightning, but not much rain at all, just as well as I was out at a lovely BBQ in the country :)

Off to work in 30 minutes and just not organised at all so must dash! How ridiculous is this, I have to take my own fan to work as they can't get anymore and don't have enough....

I will try to catch up with your journals later but I'm failing dreadfully...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.