Grass Hanging Over

or Above You Me :)

Part of the Heartfreek July Photo Challenge :)

I have left the telegraph pole in because it shows perspective (I think!), I loved the pattern of the clouds in the sky too :) I could have cropped it to without the wires but then the picture would be too small...

Those of you who are wondering how I've achieved this Challenge without lying on the ground, I have a small footstool I sat on!

So tired today, and its another working afternoon then a babysitting night for the same friends I sat for last week...all earning money which is badly needed :)

Apologies in advance if I don't get to all your journals today!


1. Love is....
2. Shadow
3. A number
4. On a bench
5. Mugshot!
6. Wheels
7. Purple
8. Wood
9. Eggs
10. Door
11. Street
12. Morning
13. Clock / time
14. Food / in the kitchen
15. In the distance
16. Reflection
17. Hands
18. Sign
19. Glass
20. Buttons
21. Home made
22. Feather or fur
23. Older than you

24. Above you
25. Sparkly
26. Ring
27. Eyes
28.Petals
29. About You
30. Action shot
31. Someone special


Happy Wednesday folks, its downhill to the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.