Old and New

Sparkly jewellery :) For HeartFreek's July Photo Challenge Day 25, Sparkly

Which is old and which is new? Its probably going to be easy!

I have had really sore and itchy eyes for the last few days and am not feeling great, so I went shopping this morning and got some eye drops and hay fever tablets... I had hay fever last year quite badly for the first time, but its not been too bad until now this year. I'm also feeling extremely tired after another restless, hot night. Though it has obviously been raining a little, its still very humid here.

Apologies that I haven't caught up with all your journals, to be honest I'm trying to rest my eyes a bit. Thankful that its my day off tomorrow :)

Lunch and then off to work now!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Thank you so much for all the comments and stars on yesterdays Above Me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.