A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Yellow Slide of the Bovine-Orientated

Several cowslips have appeared in the garden; making mowing and ever more complex affair.  Primroses have been declared mowable; which is good otherwise I'd be needing something small to weave between them - like a pair of scissors.

Not that I actually mowed the lawn today (well, I did, but that's the today I'm writing this on, not the today I'm writing this for. Time is complicated.).

Mostly today was putting the Yellow Room back together.  Carpet being laid tomorrow morning; guest arriving in the afternoon.  Back in the day they called this process "JIT" and expensive consultants gave courses on it.

--
The Title Officer has had a beer.  You can tell, can't you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.