Sunbathing......

Sunbathing cosmos
Under the autumn sunlight
Summer continues

A dull and dreary morning, cold with fog and heavy cloud made way to a lovely bright afternoon with a briskness in the air, 17C

My cosmos are still thriving due to the Indian summer we're continuing to have. Thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host flowerFriday, thanks Anni :)

Lovely to enjoy a spontaneous catch-up with kiwilizzie over pizza and a cuppa, good to see you L :))

Warm thanks to everyone this past week for your stars, hearts and concerned and caring words re my eyes. The big news is, I think I'm finally well on the road to recovery - Yay!! Each day my eyes have become stronger and I'm less likely to flinch under strong light but I still have to be so very careful, slowly does it. Thank you so much for your words of support :)

Enjoy the weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.