Fusion....

.....of glorious rich, warm, autumnal shades mingling together as they capture the late afternoon light.

It was a day of shopping, one of those days when the mall got busier and busier as the day progressed and as my feet tired. I'm not a shopper but mum had a list and my list had grown so we earmarked today to be THE day. We came home with towels, slippers, a kitchen clock, a few other purchases and a new cell phone for mum who is now in the smartphone era. On the way home we had to call into the garden centre but were disappointed with their range, mum managed to come home with a lovely yellow polyanthus for her front door.

No other shots were taken and I'm not so sure this is abstract, ideas? 

I'm looking forward to sitting back with a cuppa and watching A Place Called Home on the telly tonight.

Happy Thursday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.