Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Same old, slight change

I was touched by the comments on yesterdays entry - I do love photographing children more than anything else, they are by far the most exciting, unpredictable and rewarding subjects there are.....they make it all so easy!

So I have stuck with a portrait for today, but decided to change things slightly by using Jnr Snr (she is harder to shoot and I exchanged 10 seconds in front of the camera for half an hour on Wii Sports) and have gone for colour. I have muted them though, as I much prefer monotone and found myself edging towards it.

Think I might go for a particular mood or emotion for tomorrow's one - any suggestions? Thinking of putting Jnr Jnr to the challenge of a request :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.