Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

I see the neighbours are monkeying around again

Trip out to the Yorkshire Wildlife park today for the whole school. I was with my Y6s who leave tomorrow. Was a great day, especially the "public display of affection" that the baboons put on for us. I swear the staff prime them when a school party comes by. My guys thought it was hilarious, although one older lady nearby wasn't impressed with their attitude - I just grinned at her showing that I approved, which made it worse ;)

I did nearly choose this one as I love the tail. However, something about this tickled me, and it was a LOT cleaner than the other baboon shot I managed to get (it was during the aforementioned display and had a facial expression on it that would make you laugh too much). If you do click on the link, take a look at some of the others, there's one 'cheeky' one in there ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.