Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Two days and counting

Headache was in full force this morning, it's now at a low hum and bearable luckily. Hoping it's totally gone tomorrow as the whole school is off to the zoo!! It was my nephew's birthday party today, but I was not up for the two hour drive down and so Mrs H and the Jnrs went without me.

Been on iMovie nearly all day getting this slideshow ready. The pressure's on, not for Tuesday morning when it's needed, but for tonight as we are totally clearing out the ground floor as some work starts tomorrow on a new fireplace and flooring. That means the Mac is going away for a while, or at least on an inconvenient table somewhere upstairs where I can't comfortable sit at it.

I've about an hour left on it I reckon, then I'm done and series 3 of Dexter awaits......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.