Welcome to the Costa Del Sol!

I'm blipping really late, partly because I'm at the end of my stay in Spain and time is short, but also because I had real trouble deciding between two images! And then, to cap it all, having made a decision, I couldn't access Blip!

Anyway, I am now at the airport and have had to upload from my iPad, so I have no idea what the quality will be like, or whether I will lose connection before I've finished writing, so I'm going to blip now and add more info later, if I am able!

The extra is the much brighter alternative blip.... Oops - no, it's not  - it won't post..... I'll add it later today!

As you can see, Spain is not experiencing the sunshine that England has enjoyed! I took a twenty minute train ride into Malaga, where the heavens opened and torrential rain ensued for most of the next two to three hours! Had I stayed where I was, I wouldn't have seen a single drop! Anyway, I enjoyed myself, sheltering under cafe parasols and photographing people out in the downpour! :)

Thank you so much for all your loveliness that has taken my chick blip the top line of Page One! I'm thrilled! :) I'm sorry I can't thank you individually but a huge collective Thank You! Hopefully catch up with you soon!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.