One for tsuken

Although it is her takeaway coffee, daughter C did not cast this from the footpath into the drain/stream in a concrete channel beside Wairau Road. Tsuken is aiming to have red in his photos for May, and I'm sure that if she thought that after taking this photo I would have clambered down the side of the concrete channel, C may have cast her used coffee container there for a photo for her brother.

Nothing like that. Just littering. (there was a second one nearby)

I saw this as a I walked from the unit at North Shore Hospital to the care service place to collect S' wee car after work. It was due its service some time ago, and I finally got it there this morning. Given that they also provided her with a basic car valet (wash and vacuum), the price was not too bad. And good that nothing terrible appears to have happened due to being late with having the service.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.