Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Dolls' cigarettes

Now there's a concept - dolls smoking.  But back in the day..

Honestly, I kid you not, when I was 5 I was given this minute cigarette pack.  It had 20 white plastic sticks in it.  Sadly, Happily, they didn't light (did I try?  You bet), but they did all get lost.

I find it really strange what stays with you through your life, but oddly this has - and it seemed a good bet for a very wet TinyTuesday, about which I had quite other plans.  The match comes from a large box in the living room - used to light candles only, I have to say!  Obviously it's in here to give scale.

Thanks to jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this week. 

I'm at choir tonight so probably won't get to do most of my commenting until the morning.  Meanwhile, enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.