Golden glow

Well I'm not impressed with today's weather ..... it's wet & windy ....... what's happened to the sunshine?

No point in trying to get a Blip outdoors ...... nothing is staying still & it's very grey ...... so I raided my 'treasure chest' for an indoor shot.

I have used a similar feather before .... but I tried some moody lighting & used gold mirror card underneath ..... hope you like the effect :-)

Thanks so much for the lovely comments, stars & hearts on Sunday's Brimstone butterfly ........ thanks also for the Birthday wishes yesterday .... you are a great bunch :-))

The new fridge/freezer is due to be delivered tomorrow ...... here's hoping the old one keeps working for another 24 hours!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.