Reaching

Today's been a funny day. I don't know why. Maybe because I'm tired. Maybe because I had some treatment this morning and am feeling a little achy. Maybe because it's a Wednesday. Who knows?

Well, anyway, I've got a bit of work done and now need to work on tidying up my classroom and office and doing some copying for next year (the first week's handouts at least). I had a fun lesson with my Year 9s which left me laughing so hard, it hurt! I've also caught up with a few of my senior students as they have now finished exams. They're all looking relaxed and happy so all good there.

Prizegiving tonight for the Year 11s and 12s then Graduation for the Year 13s who are off to pastures new next year. I'm doing some photos for it, so that'll be fun. Hopefully someone will be able to tell me what I am supposed to be doing or it could all go Pete Tong.

This is my hand. There have been a few hands on blip of late, this is my inspiration of recent times, thanks! Lots more investigation with my hands (and those of other people) I think. Fascinating things really.

Been singing chants all day in my head. I hope I can remember them!

I'm going home now.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.