FlowerFriday with a twist.....

....."from the kitchen", as set out by the wonderful BikerBear!
I have to have my coffee in the morning....in the afternoon....and in the evening! If I'm home, I've got a cup of coffee nearby! So here's this mornings' cup, along with one of the roses Tom gave me for Mother's Day.
Happy Friday the 13th!   (& just a little fyi:  before I retired, we all liked to work when the 13th landed on a Friday, because it was always a light day--there are lots of superstitious people out there who won't have their surgeries scheduled on that day, as they're afraid something will go wrong......fortunately for those who DID have their surgeries, we nurses weren't superstitious and always showed up for work to care for the "brave ones" who showed up!    :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.