Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Excited

At the moment all I can think about is my dog business. Im trying to make sure I have all the equipment I need and have everything organised and to hand. I have sent in my advert for the local paper and as you can see Im getting some personalised merchandise made up. This is my body warmer, really chuffed with how its turned out. I am waiting on sample for some hoodies then they will be ordered. Just putting together a flyer for in at the vets and getting some business card holders for there.

And when i wasnt thinking about this today husband and I brought in the cattle at the farm where we manage the livestock to disbud, castrate and tag the last of the calves as calving is officially over yeeeehaaaaa!!! Well the cattle did not want to come in and we must have been round the field twice sweating puffing with stitch in my side and by the end swearing quite a lot but we won. Think they are fed up of beimg brought in so much i blame the inspection!! Hopefully wont have to do that again anytime soon.

Also moved some sheep there out of a silage field i took only Pip and she did great. When we got home early afternoon we had dinner, we were ravenous, i also baked a whiskey and honey cake and some cereal bars.

14c 7mph Nw sunshine and overcast mixture cooling to 11c later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.