THE STORY CONTINUES.

Dreaded going down to see the swans this morning in case they had disappeared, well, cannot believe it there were six babies, so that was wonderful, although don't know how many will make it. The nest was again covered in large slices of white bread which was making the swans very upset as the gulls and crows kept diving down for the bread. I rushed home with the dogs and made a big sign saying not to feed the swans, and why, so hope that works. Sorry for doing another blip of the swans, but just thought you would like to hear there were more babies.
I want to thank you all again for all the stars and hearts for yesterday, as my blip is on page two of popular and my deer is sitting on page one. I am one happy person today.
The extras are one of the cygnets and the sign I made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.