Back to it......

We're home happy but tired -  I thank goodness for garden birds who are so obliging as to pose prettily when no ideas or much energy are forthcoming.  We had a very easy flight  -   both  of us sleeping the whole way and only wakening up in time for breakfast, but of course I'm feeling it now.  I have over 600 photos to look at and decide which to keep and which to throw away, which I'll do over the next few days;  I also hope to catch up with comments and thank yous too.   Everyone as usual has been encouraging, and the response to the St. Patrick's Cathedral " shot and the "Freedom Tower" has been so generous that I had two blips on Page 1 at the same time. 

That's all for now as I'm going to have an early night in the hope that tomorrow I'll be at least "half way" back to my usual self.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.