fs2012

By FrankS

Summer's Here

It feels very strange walking around in shorts (well three quarters actually) and tee shirt with sandals (and, of course, no socks). Its what I dream of doing all winter, and besides for a spell in March, I can safely dress that way again, yippee!

The Sky man came this morning disguised as the BT man and after a few tests condemned the router to the great server farm in the sky (pun there somewhere?). Sky are sending out a new one, hopefully by tomorrow, this restricted internet to my phone without the ability to tether is driving me mad.

Part of the problem is that there is no decent photo editing tools on Android and that they immediately reduce your print to phone usage size,even on the tablet. Then you have to get them onto the phone to upload to Blipfoto, along with the journal, sigh....

I took some photos in the garden to celebrate the wall to wall sunshine and blue sky we've had all day. The Victorian chimneys against the blue, blue sky set it off I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.