MonoMonday121 .....

 ........  MM121 - "Wayside"

Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.

Out in the car, racking my brains for something a little different - drove through Moulton again thinking there may be something old and wayside-y there.  Took some more photos of the mill - then it struck me -
........... This walkway (partway up the outside) is a WAY to get from one SIDE of the mill to the other!!  

Yes, yes, I know, a bit of a stretch for the subject but it will have to do - and, anyway, it looks quite nice in mono!!

Thank you for all your stars and comments on my apple blossom yesterday and I hope you enjoyed looking again at the FlowerFriday entries from last week.

~ Anni ~


A reminder - the "twist" for FlowerFriday20 at the end of this week is .... GLASS.
You can twist or stick with your "normal" type of entry for the challenge - all will be looked at and there will be a VSM for the twist that catches my eye. 

I think I will award a belated heart for the twist each week but that will have to be given 24 hours after the BikerBear Hearts and Honourable Mentions as my heartbox will be empty until then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.