Sunday Sky .....

 ....... of brightest blue - with blossom!

Taken in the back garden at about 09.00 this morning.

FLOWERFRIDAY13 ......the "twist" ... From the Kitchen ......

Wow, what an inventive lot you are - I just loved seeing the twists you put on your flower photos ..... we had real twists, knots, whisks - all manner of things ..... we also had (as always) some wonderful ''just' flower shots - I've said it before and I'll say it again - thank you for all your efforts to make FlowerFriday a fun challenge.

BikerBear Hearts for:

kagsy65  
(I don't usually mention which is my favourite of the week but Karen's text, combined with a wonderful photo, just captured my sense of humour - fabulous)

craftylady

pplnani

MissMacPic

AH14


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

rainie

Stiffknees

NatureWatcher30

redilady

Miranda1008


This week's "twist" award - the BikerBear Very Special Mention (VSM) goes to:

winchwench   ........ fabulous take on the twist and made me smile!!


Butterfly of the Week

wrperry


Cute Furry Animal of the Week (and entrant into multiple challenges):

KangaZu


Next week's "twist"  -  for FlowerFriday20  -  will be ..........  Glass


(Twist or stick with 'just' flowers - totally up to you - thoughts from inside and outside the box will all be welcome). 

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.