There's always tomorrow...

 I was desperate for a decent photo today.  No matter how I tried, I couldn’t get a good shot. I couldn’t blame it on the light, or the lack of birds and backyard activity.  It was a sunny day and there were lots of birds around.  Clearly it was just me and I sure wish I could figure out how I could be so off my game.  

Earlier when I was trolling around for some birds and bugs, I saw something very tiny and black on the soon-to-bloom butterfly bush.  Later after viewing all my photos and deciding they were all rejects, I went back out into the yard with both macro lenses to see what this was.  When I found it, this scary looking critter was there also. It’s very tiny and I have tried to determine what it is.  I think it may be the larva of an Asian Lady Bug, but don’t hold me to that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.