Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

dRAMa On The Mountain!

It's been a busy day with a number of calls out, and another one this evening. Mid afternoon I took the opportunity to have a look on my local mountain. This herd of sheep approached me. It was obvious who was in charge, leading from the front was this ram. I can only assume they thought I had something for them. I did - total respect - I was outnumbered!

I've given it a d'RAM'atic crop (apologies!) making it a nice wide angle.

Don't forget it's Wide Angle Wednesday tomorrow. Any subject is welcome (photo's taken on the Wednesday) but preference will be given to the following themes on the dates shown:-

18 May ( tag 'widwed28') any + theme 'light & shadow
25 May (tag 'widwed29') any + theme 'yellow'
1   June (tag 'widwed30') any + theme 'shapes'

Have a go - don't worry too much about photo' quality; it's the idea that's more important. Make 'em look wide!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.