A time for everything

By turnx3

Wisteria

Tuesday
We didn't have our usual bible study group this morning, as several of the ladies had other commitments, but Felicity and I met at her home for a morning of sharing, bible reading and prayer. We were able to enjoy the beautiful sunny morning sitting in their lovely conservatory. I have to admit I lost track of time as we were chatting over a second cup of coffee, and I was quite shocked to realize it was almost 1.15 pm when I got in the car to come home. Unfortunately the clouds had moved in by the time I got out walking later in the afternoon, but I still had a good walk down to the river and along to Héricy. There wasn't much traffic on the river, but there were quite a number of people out walking. I love wisteria, and there was quite a bit of it coming back through Héricy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.