Short cut

More woodland, less road.

I got half way to the climbing wall after lunch but turned round and went for a short run instead.  I couldn't stop thinking about how likely it would be that I might hurt my shoulder at the wall,  no matter how easy the route or how careful I was, and it's been so much better over the last few days.  Luckily, climbing outside on real rock is far more shoulder-friendly... and all being well we're doing some tomorrow.

At the moment (in spite of what it looks like lol) I'm testing my memory filling in my employment history... since leaving school!!! and my saved CV isn't much help due to it's vagueness pre-1980.  I'm applying for a job I'd really like but am probably too old/over-qualified for, but I have to try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.