Picture this..

By northernlass261

Nude on Blue

Intermittent rain, cloudy and cool.

Back blip!

We took mum to Wakefield shopping yesterday.   We went to the Ridings Centre and as it was not raining decided to head into the centre to a shop mum likes to go.   Purchases made we looked out and the heavens opened so we waited and waited until in the end I went and bought an umbrella.   Once itnhad baited a little we headed back inside as quickly as AL could push the wheelchair!

I wanted to look in BHS as I bought a pair of their Profile shoes - really softly padded and comfy but a little bit dressy, last year and needed some more.   Unfortunately not my size!

However, we had a good look round and mum got another top in M & S so a good day for her.

Then of to Asda for normal shopping and home.   Not much chance of a blip so I took this picture which hangs in my son's house.   It was painted by a friend of theirs.   I think it is very good and no, I haven't chopped her head off this is it exactly.   Hope you like it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.