Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 47 Circles

This week's AT theme, set by Youoregon1, is circles but I do feel that really  I could be done under the Blip equivalent of the Trade Descriptions Act as I have only the very flimsiest trace of a circle in this image.
It  started out as a shot of our garden (complete with currently unused sun lounger in the middle) and was given the fisheye treatment by my camera, thus giving it a vaguely circular appearance.  I then colour changed in Picasa and used the spherize filter in PS to create a bit more of a circle effect.  The hot colours are to give the illusion of sunshine and warmth!
Too late and too tired to do anything else tonight:  I will look at all your lovely entries for this week's challenge tomorrow!
Had a bit of trouble uploading tonight, would only do it via the basic uploader. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.