Gitama's World

By Gitama

More Thievery for Flower Friday

I pinched this little orchid flower from a garden when I was taking Rumi for a walk this evening.........tut tut. I really am a flower thief...just cant help myself.....well what to say...there is absolutely zilch in our garden at the moment.

Gosh! it was a most beautiful warm day...the boy went to school so Jaiya and I took the opporunity to go for a lovely (quiet) breakfast by the river. Afterwards we mooched about the shops....it was too nice to go back home.
Jaiya found the most beautiful dress..she looked so gorgeous in it.
It has felt like an age since just her and I have had time together....it was just perfect.

The rest of the day was cleaning my office...sorting out wires and camera stuff that needs to come with me...filters and plugs blah blah...the tripod is already safely at the bottom of my bag.
I wont bore you with the ins and outs of my packing tribulations..its even boring me...hahahahahaha....... 2 more sleeps.

Thank you Biker Bear for hosting.

“When you see someone putting on his Big Boots, you can be pretty sure that an Adventure is going to happen.”
-A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.