See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Crystal Ball Gazing

For Flower Friday......with the twist - Glass
Thank you to Biker Bear for hosting :-)

Not a very original idea, I know :-/.......I also tried droplets of water on a small square of glass.........then I couldn't decide which one to post so I made a collage so that you could see my attempts.......none of which really jumped out and grabbed me but as it's all I've taken photos of today, it will have to be my offering :-))

I'm furious that Microsoft have secreted Windows 10 onto my laptop as an update....even though I had my settings to ask me before downloading any.....when I turned in my machine this morning a pop up window announced that Windows 10 would be installed in 15mins and started counting down and I could find no way of stopping it ( I'm having enough trouble with my laptop and I really don't want Windows 10 cocking it up even more!!!).  I panicked and called hubby down from his office upstairs and fortunately he managed to delay it..........but it's still lurking on my machine....waiting for a weak moment.....and I'm livid......I wish I could afford an Apple but it's just not possible at the moment :-(


Have a good weekend, blip pals :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.