Sleep tight

We decided to mind four grandchildren tonight instead of two. It has been easier as I expected as the cousins have been amusing each other and have been well behaved but pretty excited. They haven't had a double sleep over before. This is Oscar who is first asleep. The older three are watching "dinotrux" on Netflix with Pop. I haven't heard of this show before, it's a combination of a dinosaur, a mega truck and a transformer. Just my cup of tea.....not...

I wasn't sure how to divide the beds up between the kids, but they have it sorted. The pyjamas include a Spider-Man outfit, Minions, space travel and some leopard footprints. In my day we had a choice of stripes for the boys and flowers for the girls.

I had a long list of jobs to do today so was blipless. I took some of the young ones telling stories but they wouldn't sit still, Bob took some of us all reading a story but you can't get a Nana and four kids all looking good in one photo, so I thought I would post this one, always nice to see them settled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.