A New Flower in my Garden

The speaker at our garden club last week brought some unusual flowers to show us.....then sold the plants to those willing to pay for them. I bought this plant that was already in bloom. I could go look at the name, but I am either too lazy or too.......can't think of another reason, so it must be lazy. :-))
It grows in full sun so the areas where I could plant it are limited. I am testing it in my front yard right now, watching to see how much sun reaches that area; it would be helpful if the sun would actually come out today! 

Thanks to you my butterfly went to the first page of Popular. I appreciate that you continue to look at photos and to encourage me with your stars.....and in this case lots of heart. I needed that today. Life is good.....however there are difficult things along the path. It is easier to go through them myself than to watch one of my children go through them. But we both know Life will be even Better when we Appreciate Today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.