Me and Stonebridge (pic Max Ellis)

I had a great time with the Fierce Angel crew at STAGE in Basingstoke!

Here I am with Swedish DJ Stonebridge, he did the lead remix (the one that made it a massive hit record) for one of my favourite ever tracks Show Me Love by Robin S, video here.

So Max's friend Don came up for the night, Don owns Physique Warehouse, I had only met him in passing so it was great to hang out, we went for dinner together and he was there for soundcheck and until the end of the gig at 3, he doesn't drink so he also drove which was great as there were literally no cabs!!

Mark Doyle, Kate his lovely wife, Assaff, DJ MarmEduke and Neil Owen and his girlfriend and Stonebridge all made it a night to remember.  The crowd were very warm and enthusiastic, the sound and lights at Stage are excellent so all in all, great fun.

Extra of Assaff, Adam who owns the venue, Mark and I (pic by Max)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.