Always hanging around

The subject of today's blip is one of the spiders on my balcony. The others seem to go into hiding during the day but this one is always present in its web each time I look.

My apologies to everyone who doesn't like spiders but it's the only thing I have to offer today.

After my morning shift at work, which I finished with an hour overtime, I got off the bus at the town centre to do little shopping for food. The next bus home didn't show up at all and I ended up having to wait an extra 30 minutes for the next one. It had already gone past 4pm when I finally arrived at the apartment and by then all I felt like doing was sit down and have something to eat.

Many thanks for all the comments and stars on yesterday's cactus flowers blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.