Dunnock

Backblip

An appointment with the dentist in the morning for me and one with the vet for rabbit Rosie had been arranged some time ago. To the former I could walk instead of taking the bus to save time but the latter had to be moved to Thursday because the public transport company had announced that their schedule would be greatly disrupted because of their participation to a union manifestation in Brussels and some lines would even not run at all and the vet is too far to go any other way but by bus.

When I walked home after the visit to the dentist, I first only heard but then also spotted this Dunnock. Even though I'd already increased the ISO on the camera when I took the photo, I had to increase it even more on the laptop, which is why the background grey sky has now looks white.

Thank you very much for all the comments, stars and heart on yesterday's spider blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.