Alberta

By Alberta

Phoning home

I really ran out of time to do a blip today. I had another program and was really occupied with all the delegates and forgot all about taking a photograph. That's not a good day when that happens although it was a good day in other senses of the word. It's my last full day with Ramesh and Arul and it's been great having them with us. This evening they've been checking emails and getting in touch with home. I love the way they squeeze in this seat together. It's very Indian to make the most efficient use of the space available!!
Arul made us some spicy oats with ginger pickle this evening just as a snack as we had eaten a lot during the day at the conference centre. I think I'm just waffling now as I'm very tired so I hope to get much better pic and narrative tomorrow. Sleep well everybody and for those of you who are just getting up have a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.