Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tinkling The Keys Of Life

Okay, so sooner or later at least 50% of blippers post a shot of their keyboard. I have been saving my turn for a time when my day has been so full that I haven't had a moment to even think about Blipfoto (it took 1,970 days).

I started the day by attending the Singles Club meeting, going straight from there to my weekly appointment with my therapist (without which I think my bipolar would take over my life).    After seeing her I headed over to Mom's.

A woman from a local home health care agency came over to do an assessment and together we developed a list of services they could provide which mom might be able to use. We haven't decided yet what we are going to do. Mom can't seem to be able to make her mind up so I might have to make some decisions.  I have a feeling it's going to work out fine in the end. I just have to get mom to let go of the idea that we have to pay for this and to trust me.

We got Subway sandwiches shortly afterwards for dinner and I stayed there until about eight o'clock. Hence, the use of my phone to take this shot of the keyboard of my new laptop late at night.  The cool thing about it is that I can adjust it so that it is back lit by pressing the f5 key.  I'm a bells and whistles junky (sometimes the more lyrical but occasionally the jazzy sort) !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.