Sweet Success

Anybody know a better use for an old laundry tub with a crack in the bottom?  I thought it would be ideal for a cucumber plant.  I planted this kind, Sweet Success, last year, and the cukes were delicious.  Hoping for good results this year too.  We really need to paint the fence....
When we were talking with Kalyn last night, I mentioned the tub and told her I was thinking of painting some designs on it.  She's in!  I don't dare do anything now until she comes to visit.  Plenty of ideas from her.  I told her I was thinking of flowers and stems and leaves - she thought hand prints, with the fingers being the stems, and then adding flowers.  We'll see what we end up doing - a future blip in it, I'm sure.  And I wouldn't be surprised if Krista wants to join in too!  
Had to get a quick blip this morning.  Busy afternoon full of appointments, so I'm out the door....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.