Home Comfort

Our cats find the strangest places to cat nap in. One of Amelia's favourite spots is on the back of Keith's comfy chair. She makes a nice little neck-warmer when he is sitting in the chair.
We had a sunny breezy day.... Great for getting some loads of washing dry. Our neighbour, another Liz, is currently moving out of her house. Her parents are here to help her and the boys with their shift. I felt very sorry for them during yesterday morning's heavy rain. It's bad enough moving house without coping with wet weather. They would have been pleased with the sunshine today.
I had another session of Physiotherapy including ultrasound this morning. My lower back has benefitted.
Then I visited our friends at Riverlands for more Feijoas. As I have said before... I am on a roll making Chutney and Jam. Yet another friend gave me some empty jam jars.... I will owe her some Chutney!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.