Pyramid lines

I've kept the package remains of a Ferrero Rocher chocolate pyramid for months now, thinking it would one day come handy for a Blip, and see, today was the day :-) It can now be disposed of , I'm sure that will make DJ happy. For Abstract Thursday Robert/youoregon1, our host, had set today's theme to Portraying Depth - Leading Lines - and All That
My mobility is still extremely restricted, I've walked the neighbour's small dog for just a very short walk and ended up having to sit with my right leg up for more than an hour before the worst pain subsided, so I just can't stroll around looking for leading lines at the moment, but will have to find them at home. This pyramid shape with lines and a sharp shadow seemed a good idea for the challenge. Nothing special re editing, in PS Elements I've duplicated an extra layer in Overlay mode to up the contrast, and a layer in B&W in overlay mode for some more black accents.

Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.