What?

Fabulous quiet day at Stanton House in Oxfordshire with one of my friends :)

Time to be still and sit awhile in the sunshine, quiet and calm...

I spent time in the prayer room before lunch, then took a walk down to the village where I sat on a convenient bench at the front of the Church this afternoon.  It was very pleasant indeed :)

After such a joy filled day, back to reality as I'm at the Dr's in the morning, then an early lunch and the Dentist at 12.30 tomorrow....

Following that I'm going help my neighbour.  She knocked tonight to tell me her cat, Katie who I often cat sit has a problem, so I went to see.  Poor puss, we believe has lost a tooth at the front.  She obviously has something wrong as keeps trying to get at it.  I've said I'll go with them to the vet.  Hope something can be done for her, she is 13!

(these days off are going far too quickly, I haven't done a thing at home!)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.